SAA 100 Best DSOs


Fix Up Your CG-5 !

AstronomyBoy.com
Search AstronomyBoy with Google



Getting Started



CG-5/LX70 Mount Fixes



Solar Eclipse — 2017



SAA 100 Deep Sky List



Constellation Portraits



Barn Door Tracker



Comet Hale-Bopp



Homemade Eyepieces



EQ Mount Tutorial



Millennium Rant



Who Is Astronomy Boy?



Contact Astronomy Boy



Home


Comet Hale-Bopp - Feb. 25, 1997
Comet Hale-Bopp
over Mt. Monadnock, New Hampshire

February 25, 1997
1000 UTC (5:00 a.m. EST)

10 second untracked exposure on
Fujicolor Super G Plus 800
Olympus OM2n, 50mm f1.8

Gallery
Hale-Bopp Gallery

Comet Hale-Bopp - Feb. 28, 1997
Comet Hale-Bopp
Over Mt. Monadnock, New Hampshire

February 28, 1997 - 0930 UTC (4:30 a.m. EST)
Photographed from Troy, New Hampshire

10-second untracked exposure on Fujicolor Super G Plus 800
Olympus OM2n, 50mm f1.8 lens

Gallery
Hale-Bopp Gallery